President's Message
Present and Past Presidents
Board Members  
Mission & Vision
Member Firms
EWI Corporate

Join EWI

EWI newsletter "Connect"

Board Members
Board Members
President - Wanda Sanchez
SageView Advisory Group
Vice President/President-elect - Michelle Nakahara
Starwood Hotels in Waikiki
Secretary - Leslie Ikei
Hawaiian Electric Company
Treasurer - Karen Choe
New York Life Insurance
Ways & Means Director - JaDawn Perez
American Carpet One
Retention & Recruitment Director - Susan Miyabara
Punahou School
Sergeant-at-Arms - Allissa Carveiro
Blood Bank of Hawaii
Program Director - Karen Yonemoto
Pagoda, an Aqua-Aston Hotel
Director-at-Large, EWI Scholarship Program (EWISP) - Francine Lee-Kadota
Meridian Properties, Inc.
Communication & Marketing Director - Joanna Hall
Allied Builders System
Appointed Positions
Bylaws/Parliamentarian - Brenda Kanno
The Research Corporation of the University of Hawaii
Adult Students in Scholastic Transition (ASIST) Chair - Kim Asuncion
Aston Hotels
Philanthropy Chair - Mei Parrish
Howard Hughes Corporation
Advisor - Maegan Brandt
Insurance Solutions, LLC

Copyright© 2009 EWI Honolulu Chapter
Powered by Cowabunga! Computers