Contact Us  



Join EWI

EWI newsletter "Connect"

Contact Us
 
Retention & Recruitment Director
Want to join EWI?
Contact Jenni Liu, Retention & Recruitment Director
Telephone: (808) 421-7545
E-mail: liujm33@gmail.com
 
Sergeant-at-Arms
Can't attend a monthly meeting?
Contact Karynthya Trevino, Sergeant-at-Arms
Telephone: (808) 694-4636
E-mail: Karynthya.Trevino@boh.com
 
Ways & Means Director
Want to help with fundraising efforts for our scholarships?
Contact Rose Balagtas , Ways & Means Director
E-mail: rbalagtas@bizjournals.com
 
Philanthropy Chair
Want to participate in community service events?
Contact Melissa Tree, Philanthropy Chair
Telephone: (808) 531-8056
E-mail: Melissa.tree@roberthalf.com
 
Programs
Got ideas for a monthly meeting?
Contact Karen Yonemoto, Program Director
E-mail: Karen.Yonemoto@aqua-aston.com
 
Communication & Marketing Director
Missing your monthly EWI Connect?
Contact Sherry Mae Ravago, Communications & Marketing Director
Telephone: (808) 983-5454
E-mail: sherry.ravago@morris.com
 
EWISP
Executive Women International Scholarship Program (EWISP)
Contact Madeleine Noa, EWISP Director at Large
E-mail: Madeleine.Noa@robertshawaii.com
 
ASIST
Adult Students in Scholastic Transition (ASIST) Scholarship Program
Contact Lei Pedro, ASIST Chair
Telephone: (808) 343-5396
E-mail: lei@hawaiiancoolwater.com
 

 

linkedin twitter facebook instagram

Executive Women International
Honolulu Chapter

P.O. Box 2295
Honolulu, Hawaii 96804-2295

 
Copyright© 2009 EWI Honolulu Chapter
Powered by Cowabunga! Computers